Tillbaka till startsidan?

Somehow, someday I'll have to turn the page..


 
I'm gazing upwards, a world I can't embrace, there's only thorns and splinters, venom in my veins
it's okey to cry out when it's driving you insane, but somehow, someday I'll have to face the pain

It's all gone cold, but noone wants to blame. It's all so wrong, but who am I to say

I'm begging for forgivness, everything I've done, if God is listening he knows I'm not the only one
it's okey to lash out from the rules that I've enslaved, but somehow, someday I'll have to turn the page

It's all gone cold, and noone wants to change. it's all so wrong, but noone wants to blame
it's all so cold, there's nothing left to gain. it's all so wrong, but who am I, who am I to say

My heart's an endless winter, filled with rage. I'm looking forward to forgetting yesterday

It's all gone cold, and noone wants to change. it's all so wrong, but noone wants to blame
it's all so cold, there's nothing left to gain. it's all so wrong, but who am I, who am I to say


Tack för att du kommenterar!











Är du här ofta? Se då till att spara dina uppgifter! :)